Posted in Automobile, Electronics, Reviews

Trend Box Dash Cam

I was really excited for this to arrive, but I was also kind of worried I could not figure out how to work it. To my surprise it was extremely, extremely easy.

It literally took me 2 minutes to hook this up.

The device itself just clip over top of your rear view mirror that is already in your car, you plug it into your cigarette lighter , and turn it on , it’s that easy.

The quality of the device seems to be really nice, and the camera quality is surprisingly good as well. I was really surprised by this .

Overall, I love it. It is so nice and extremely easy to use. It’s so easy a kid could do it. I am really happy with everything about this.

I received this item at no cost/discount in exchange for my honest, unbiased evaluation review. All opinions are my own.

Product link in comments.

Author:

I LOVE reviewing and testing products. I also Love traveling, so you may see a little of both!

Leave a comment